Quick Links

Useful Links

Knights Templar

Contact Us

Term Dates

Term Dates

As an academy, we can choose our own dates, but try, where possible, to be in line with other local schools.

2022/23 Academic Year

Autumn Term (September - December)

Term Dates:

Thursday 1st September - Wednesday 21st December

Half-Term Holiday:

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Students should not attend school on the dates below:

Thursday 1st September

INSET Day

Friday 2nd September

INSET Day

Monday 31st October

INSET Day

Thursday 24th November

INSET Day

Friday 25th November

Occasional Day (School Closed)

Spring Term (January - March)

Term Dates:

Thursday 5th January - Friday 31st March

Half-Term Holiday:

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Summer Term (April - July)

Term Dates:

Monday 17th April - Friday 21st July

Easter Holiday:

Monday 3rd April  – Friday 14th April 

Half-Term Holiday:

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Half-Term Holiday:

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Students should not attend school on the dates below:

Monday 17th April

INSET Day

Monday 1st May

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Monday 8th May

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

2023/24 Academic Year

Autumn Term (September - December)

Term Dates:

Friday 1st September - Wednesday 20th December

Half-Term Holiday:

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Students should not attend school on the dates below:

Friday 1st September

INSET Day

Monday 4th September

INSET Day

Friday 24th November

Occasional Day (School Closed)

Spring Term (January - March)

Term Dates:

Thursday 4th January - Thursday 28th March

Half-Term Holiday:

Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February

Summer Term (April - July)

Term Dates:

Monday 15th April - Tuesday 23rd July

Easter Holiday:

Friday 29th March  – Friday 12th April 

Half-Term Holiday:

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Students should not attend school on the dates below:

Monday 15th April 

INSET Day

Monday 6th May

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Monday 22nd July

INSET Day

Tuesday 23rd July

INSET Day