Quick Links

Useful Links

Knights Templar

Contact Us

Pastoral Care

Pastoral Care

High-quality pastoral care is essential in supporting students to make excellent progress in their learning and develop into successful young adults.

All students are allocated to a form group, which meets once daily for registration, administrative and pastoral purposes. A student's form tutor is responsible for overseeing their pastoral care, academic progress and personal development and should be the first person that parents and carers contact if they wish to discuss their child.

A Year Leader takes responsibility for each year group from Years 7-11.  Our Sixth Form is led by a Head of Sixth Form and her Deputy.

Contact details for Year Leaders and form tutors can be found below.

Year Leaders

 

 

 

 

Form Tutors

Year 7

7 Bennett Ms M Johnston
Mrs K Twomey

mjohnston@kts.school

ktwomey@kts.school

7 Crellin

Mr S Smith

spsmith@kts.school
7 Hancock Mr C Lowe clowe@kts.school
7 Hine Miss N Low nlow@kts.school
7 Knights Miss E Smith esmith@kts.school
7 Pembroke Miss S Casey scasey@kts.school
7 Templar Miss S Rapacchi srapacchi@kts.school

Year 8

8 Bennett

Mrs S Gamester

Mr J Ingham

sgamester@kts.school

jingham@kts.school

8 Crellin Mrs J Borthwick

jborthwick@kts.school

8 Hancock

Mr M Bradley

mbradley@kts.school

8 Hine Miss I Holcroft iholcroft@kts.school
8 Knights Mr P Kempster

pkempster@kts.school

8 Pembroke Mrs T Harper tharper@kts.school
8 Templar

Mr M Breadmore

mbreadmore@kts.school

Year 9

9 Bennett

Mr H Smith

Mrs L Bannister

hsmith@kts.school

lbannister@kts.school

9 Crellin Mrs H Dineen hdineen@kts.school
9 Hancock

Miss H Dixon 

hdixon@kts.school

9 Hine Mr S Quinn squinn@kts.school
9 Knights

Miss A Chapman

Miss N McGuigan

achapman@kts.school

nmcguigan@kts.school

9 Pembroke

Mr J Thurlow

jthurlow@kts.school

9 Templar

Mrs C Robertson

Mrs A Everington

crobertson@kts.school

aeverington@kts.school

Year 10

10 Bennett

Mx R Wood

Mr A Boddy

rwood@kts.school

aboddy@kts.school

10 Crellin Miss C Molinari cmolinari@kts.school
10 Hancock

Mr J Foley

jfoley@kts.school

10 Hine Mr D Hopkins

dhopkins@kts.school

10 Knights

Miss T Reed

treed@kts.school

10 Pembroke Miss A Vasiliou avasiliou@kts.school
10 Templar

Miss D Carroll

Mr J Roche

dcarroll@kts.school

jroche@kts.school

Year 11

11 Bennett

Mr B McDermott

dmcdermott@kts.school

11 Crellin Mrs K Lester klester@kts.school
11 Hancock Mr M Bull mbull@kts.school
11 Hine

Mrs S Walton

Mrs N Carlyle

swalton@kts.school

ncarlyle@kts.school

11 Knights Miss T Stokes tstokes@kts.school
11 Pembroke

Mrs S Heath-Whyte

sheath-whyte@kts.school
11 Templar Miss C Watson cwatson@kts.school

 Year 12 

12KNI/LSS

Mr K Nti

Miss L Stevens

knti@kts.school

lstevens@kts.school

12WBS Mr W Byers wbyers@kts.school
12JES/KPE

Mrs J Evans

Miss K Pearce

jevans@kts.school

kpearce@kts.school

12WLZ Mr W Leonowicz wleonowicz@kts.school
12JSG

Miss J Spurling

jspurling@kts.school

12MSS Miss M Staines mstaines@kts.school
12MWW Dr M Woodrow mwoodrow@kts.school

 Year 13

13IAS

Mr I Adams

iadams@kts.school

13ACN Mr A Catlin acatlin@kts.school
13JDD Mrs J Draper jdraper@kts.school
13EHY Mr E Hadley

ehadley@kts.school

13HJN Mrs H Johnson hjohnson@kts.school
13JMS Miss J Moyes jmoyes@kts.school
13LWS Mrs L Wells lwells@kts.school